The Vestry is the governing board of the church. Together with the Rector, The Vestry develops and oversees the missions, ministry, and life of the parish. The individuals pictured below are the current Vestry members at St. Paul's.

Diana Sebaly

Sr. Warden

Paul Sampson

Jr. Warden

Alan Armitage

Sam Davis

Elizabeth Horner

Susie Mansfield

Dave Osborne

Jenni Roer

Chris Saunders

Shannon Walker

Larry Welsh

St. Paul's is located at 33 W. Dixon Ave, Dayton, OH 45419; phone: 937-293-1154; fax: 937-293-3723 Office hours are Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.